The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


A bird taking off. Photo.

Organising committee

Core members

Anders Brodin
Anders [dot] Brodin [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Bodil Enoksson
Bodil [dot] Enoksson [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Dennis Hasselquist
Dennis [dot] Hasselquist [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Jan-Åke Nilsson
Jan-Ake [dot] Nilsson [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Andreas Nord
Andreas [dot] Nord [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Inger Ekström (communication)
Inger [dot] Ekstrom [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Christina Rengefors (finances/administration)
Christina [dot] Rengefors [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Additional members

Staffan Bensch
Staffan [dot] Bensch [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Bengt Hansson
Bengt [dot] Hansson [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Anders Hedenström
Anders [dot] Hedenstrom [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Arne Hegemann
Arne [dot] Hegemann [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Caroline Isaksson
Caroline [dot] Isaksson [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Johan Kjellberg-Jensen
Johan [dot] Kjellberg_Jensen [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Rachel Muheim
Rachel [dot] Muheim [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Helena Westerdaghl
Helena [dot] Westerdahl [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

Susanne Åkesson
Susanne [dot] Akesson [at] biol [dot] lu [dot] se

A group of people standing outside. Photo.
The core members of the organising committee Inger Ekström, Christina Rengefors, Anders Brodin, Andreas Nord, Jan-Åke Nilsson and Dennis Hasselquist.